[23:14:25] - PDF Download SEAL Executive (A Navy SEAL Romance Love Story) Read Books Online for Free Without Download | Forum

Topic location: Forum home » General » General Chat
chunkybreeze54
chunkybreeze54 Mar 14 '18

* Read or Download This Book *

SEAL Executive (A Navy SEAL Romance Love Story)

Ask anyone and they’ll tell you I’m a professional. I spent ten years as a Navy SEAL, where I learned discipline, and now even in civilian life I apply that discipline to my job as an executive at Palladium Corp, a security company.But it’s hard to be professional when an auburn-haired goddess is your secretary.I didn’t hire Corin because she’s beautiful, but, damn, it didn’t hurt her chances. Feisty, smart, driven, she’s everything I want in a woman, but she’s my employee, not my lover.At least not yet.Still, there’s something there. Something she’s hiding from me, and considering my company is involved in some shady dealings I’m not supposed to know about, I can’t help but wonder if she’s a beautiful angel sent to help me, or a seductive demon sent to tempt me.I’m just going to have to enjoy finding out.

Click Here to Read SEAL Executive (A Navy SEAL Romance Love Story) Online!